Meet Our Staff

CEO
Tammy Forrester
306-244-5700 Ext.110
tforrester@rmh.sk.ca

Director of Operations
Marcelline Zimmer
306-244-5700 Ext.113
mzimmer@rmh.sk.ca

Finance & Office Manager
Marg Coverett
306-244-5700 Ext.111
mcoverett@rmh.sk.ca

Finance & Office Assistant
Faye Marcoux
306-244-5700 Ext.112
fmarcoux@rmh.sk.ca

 

Fund Development Assistant
Karen Linsley
306-244-5700 Ext.115
klinsley@rmh.sk.ca
Marketing & Communications Assistant
Laura Dally
306-244-5700 Ext.116
ldally@rmh.sk.ca
Facility Coordinator
Ann Nickolet
306-244-5700 Ext. 119
anickolet@rmh.sk.ca
Director of Volunteers
Kim Gilbert
306-244-5700 Ext.114
kgilbert@rmh.sk.ca
Volunteer Coordinator
Deanne Praski
306-244-5700 Ext.120
dpraski@rmh.sk.ca

Director of Programs
Joan Wagner
306-244-5700 Ext.118
jwagner@rmh.sk.ca

Program Coordinator
Kelly Humphrey
306-244-5700 Ext.118
khumphrey@rmh.sk.ca

Program Assistant
Joanne Bahr
Darlene Kruger

Family Service Associates
Dorianne Geske
dgeske@rmh.sk.ca
Fatima Mohamed
fmohamed@rmh.sk.ca
Landon Wagner
lwagner@rmh.sk.ca

Housekeepers
Arlene Velasquez
Glovelyn Wad-As
Jo Seeseequasis
Liberty Lauron

Family Room Coordinator
Nadia Balytska
306-765-2309
nbalytska@rmh.sk.ca

Family Room Assistant
Pat Naidu

 

Family Room, Victoria Hospital, Prince Albert

Staff: Nadia Balytska, Family Room Coordinator and Pat Naidu, Family Room Assistant

We must mention the huge number of volunteers that we also consider staff, (albeit unpaid). They are essential to the operation of the House and are truly invaluable.

DONATE

Contact Us | Privacy Statement