Meet Our Staff

CEO
Tammy Forrester
306-244-5700 Ext.110
tforrester@rmh.sk.ca
 

Director of Operations
Marcelline Zimmer
306-244-5700 Ext.113
mzimmer@rmh.sk.ca

Finance & Office Manager
Marg Coverett
306-244-5700 Ext.111
mcoverett@rmh.sk.ca

Fund Development
Karen Linsley
306-244-5700 Ext.115
klinsley@rmh.sk.ca
Marketing & Communications
Kim Day
306-244-5700 Ext.116
kday@rmh.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant
Faye Marcoux
306-244-5700 Ext.112
fmarcoux@rmh.sk.ca

Volunteer Coordinator
Kim Gilbert
306-244-5700 Ext.114
kgilbert@rmh.sk.ca

Family Service Coordinator
Joan Wagner
306-244-5700 Ext.118
jwagner@rmh.sk.ca

Joanne Bahr
Linda Tunney

Family Service Associates
Fatima Mohamed
fmohamed@rmh.sk.ca
Landon Wagner
lwagner@rmh.sk.ca
Kelly Humphrey
khumphrey@rmh.sk.ca
Dorianne Geske
dgeske@rmh.sk.ca
306-244-5700 Ext.110

Facility Coordinator
Ann Nickolet
306-244-5700 Ext. 119
anickolet@rmh.sk.ca
   
Housekeepers
Jo Seeseequasis
Lynn Wad-as
Arlene Velasquez
   

 

DONATE



 Family Room, Victoria Hospital, Prince Albert

Staff: Nadia Balytska, Family Room Coordinator and Pat Naidu, Family Room Assistant

 

We must mention the huge number of volunteers that we also consider staff, (albeit unpaid). They are essential to the operation of the House and are truly invaluable.

 

Contact Us | Privacy Statement