Meet Our Staff

CEO
Tammy Forrester
306-244-5700 Ext.110
tforrester@rmh.sk.ca

Director of Operations
Marcelline Zimmer
306-244-5700 Ext.113
mzimmer@rmh.sk.ca

Finance & Office Manager
Marg Coverett
306-244-5700 Ext.111
mcoverett@rmh.sk.ca

Finance & Office Assistant

Faye Marcoux
306-244-5700 Ext.112
fmarcoux@rmh.sk.ca

 

Fund Development Coordinator
Karen Linsley
306-244-5700 Ext.115
klinsley@rmh.sk.ca
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Laura Dally
306-244-5700 Ext.116
ldally@rmh.sk.ca
Director of Family & Volunteer Services
Kim Gilbert
306-244-5700 Ext.114
kgilbert@rmh.sk.ca
Group and Volunteer Project Coordinator
Ann Nickolet
306-244-5700 Ext. 119
anickolet@rmh.sk.ca
Volunteer Coordinator
Deanne Praski
306-244-5700 Ext.120
dpraski@rmh.sk.ca

Family Programs Coordinator
Jasmin Ogren
306-244-5700 Ext.124
familyprograms@rmh.sk.ca

Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator
Kelly Humphrey
306-244-5700 Ext.121
khumphrey@rmh.sk.ca

Facility & Maintenance Coordinator
Doug Dykes
306-250-7185 (cell)
facility@rmh.sk.ca

Food Programs
Joanne Bahr
Darlene Kruger
foodprograms@rmh.sk.ca

Family Service Coordinator
Dorianne Geske
dgeske@rmh.sk.ca

Housekeepers
Arlene Velasquez
Glovelyn Wad-As
Jo Seeseequasis
Liberty Lauron

Family Room Coordinator
Jessica Wozniak
306-765-2309
pafamilyroom@rmh.sk.ca

Family Service Associates
Stephanie Brookes
sbrookes@rmh.sk.ca
Jordan Paulsen
jpaulsen@rmh.sk.ca
Kathleen Regier
kregier@rmh.sk.ca
Cate Soffer
csoffer@rmh.sk.ca

 

We must mention the huge number of volunteers that we also consider staff, (albeit unpaid). They are essential to the operation of the House and are truly invaluable.

DONATE

Contact Us | Privacy Statement