Meet Our Staff

CEO
Tammy Forrester
306-244-5700 Ext.110
tforrester@rmh.sk.ca

Director of Operations
Marcelline Zimmer
306-244-5700 Ext.113
mzimmer@rmh.sk.ca

Finance & Office Manager
Marg Coverett
306-244-5700 Ext.111
mcoverett@rmh.sk.ca

Finance & Office Assistant
Faye Marcoux
306-244-5700 Ext.112
fmarcoux@rmh.sk.ca

 

Fund Development Coordinator
Karen Linsley
306-244-5700 Ext.115
klinsley@rmh.sk.ca
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Laura Dally
306-244-5700 Ext.116
ldally@rmh.sk.ca
Director of Family & Volunteer Services
Kim Gilbert
306-244-5700 Ext.114
kgilbert@rmh.sk.ca
Group and Volunteer Project Coordinator
Ann Nickolet
306-244-5700 Ext. 119
anickolet@rmh.sk.ca
Volunteer Coordinator
Deanne Praski
306-244-5700 Ext.120
dpraski@rmh.sk.ca

Food Program Coordinator
Joan Wagner
306-244-5700 Ext.118
jwagner@rmh.sk.ca

Cultural Coordinator
Kelly Humphrey
306-244-5700 Ext.118
khumphrey@rmh.sk.ca

Family Programs Coordinator
Vacant

Food Program Assistants
Joanne Bahr
Darlene Kruger
foodprograms@rmh.sk.ca

Family Service Coordinator
Dorianne Geske
dgeske@rmh.sk.ca

Housekeepers
Arlene Velasquez
Glovelyn Wad-As
Jo Seeseequasis
Liberty Lauron

Family Room Coordinator
Nadia Balytska
306-765-2309
nbalytska@rmh.sk.ca

Family Service Associates
Stephanie Brookes
sbrookes@rmh.sk.ca
Jordan Paulsen
jpaulsen@rmh.sk.ca
Kathleen Regier
kregier@rmh.sk.ca
Cate Soffer
csoffer@rmh.sk.ca

Maintenance
Vacant
Family Room Assistant
Pat Naidu

We must mention the huge number of volunteers that we also consider staff, (albeit unpaid). They are essential to the operation of the House and are truly invaluable.

DONATE

Contact Us | Privacy Statement