Meet Our Staff

Our Staff

CEO
Tammy Forrester
306-244-5700 Ext.110
tforrester@rmh.sk.ca

Director of Operations
Marcelline Zimmer
306-244-5700 Ext.113
mzimmer@rmh.sk.ca

Director of Human Resource Development 
Kim Gilbert
306-244-5700 Ext.114
kgilbert@rmh.sk.ca

Director of Development and Communications
Karen Linsley
306-244-5700 Ext.115
klinsley@rmh.sk.ca

Director of Finance
Stephanie Turner-Chiasson
306-244-5700 Ext.126
sturnerchiasson@rmh.sk.ca

Finance & Office Manager
Marg Coverett
306-244-5700 Ext.111
mcoverett@rmh.sk.ca
Finance & Office Assistant
Sumitra Subedi
306-244-5700 Ext.112
ssubedi@rmh.sk.ca

Human Resource Support
Kelly Humphrey
khumphrey@rmh.sk.ca

Fundraising Coordinator 
Ashlyn Yablonski
306-244-5700 Ext.122
ayablonski@rmh.sk.ca
Volunteer Coordinator
Deanne Praski
306-244-5700 Ext.120
dpraski@rmh.sk.ca
Food Programs Coordinator
Darlene Kruger
306-244-5700 ext 118
foodprograms@rmh.sk.ca
Food Programs Assistants
Joanne Bahr
Jo Seeseequasis
Edina Oglio
Family Service and Programs Manager
Dorianne Geske
306-244-5700 ext 116
dgeske@rmh.sk.ca
Family Service Coordinator
Stephanie Brookes
sbrookes@rmh.sk.ca
Family Service Associates
Doreen Meyer
dmeyer@rmh.sk.ca
Kathleen Regier
kregier@rmh.sk.ca
Arlene Velasquez
avelasquez@rmh.sk.ca 
House Services
Glovelyn Wad-As
Liberty Lauron
Carol Paltican
Mina Banez
Guest Experience Receptionist
Karen Enns-Zinkiew
306-244-5700
guestexperience@rmh.sk.ca
Facility & Maintenance Coordinator
Doug Dykes
306-250-7185 (cell)
facility@rmh.sk.ca 
Family Room Manager
Nadia Balytska
306-765-2309 
nbalytska@rmh.sk.ca